Alfreton Ladies Choir



In October 2004 the choir produced a CD, Reminiscing, with recordings of the following 13 pieces:

  1. Sing Joyous Bird
  2. Some Enchanted Evening
  3. Gonna Build a Mountain
  4. The Way We Were
  5. Will Ye Go Lassie Go
  6. That Dixieland Band
  7. With A Voice Of Singing
  8. The Lord Is My Shepherd
  9. The Lord Bless You And Keep You
  10. Stronger Than Time
  11. All My Trials
  12. Follow Your Dream
  13. Kyrie